Board of Trustees and Executive

The bodies of the Hans Hermann Voss Foundation are the board of trustees and the executive.

The foundation board of trustees is the supervisory board of the foundation. This committee establishes the guidelines of the foundation work. Generally four sessions of the board of trustees take place during the year, during which decisions are made on project funding. The board of trustees also decides on assignment of the foundation executive.

Members of the board of trustees are:
Dr. Regine Hagen-Eck (chairperson)
Dr.-Ing. Hans Wobbe 
Ass. jur. Jochen Hagt
Wolfgang Schmitz

The foundation executive leads the current operations of the foundation.

The foundation executive is Johanna Holst.